On May 12th, the biaseparations.com website will be retired and migrated tosartorius.com.Learn moreabout our combined offering today!

Why You Need Monoliths to Purify Your Biomolecules

Speaker: Rok Sekirnik, Head of Process Development mRNA | pDNA
Date: Wednesday, February 21

Session 1:    10 a.m. CET | 1:30 p.m. IST | 4 p.m. HKT 
Session 2:    8 a.m. EST  |  2 p.m. CET | 5:30 p.m. IST
Session 3:    8 a.m. PST |  11 a.m. EST | 5 p.m. CET

Abstract:

In this webinar, Rok Sekirnik explains what makes monoliths the ideal solution to the challenging requirements of purifying large biomolecules, while covering what solutions are currently available for purifying and analyzing mRNA. 

What Will You Learn:

  1. Using convective interaction chromatographic media for mRNA, pDNA, & AAV  
  2. Analytical and preparative considerations for mRNA and pDNA 
  3. How monoliths remove critical bottlenecks for downstream purification of new modalities 

Register Now!

  • from
    21Feb2024
  • Why You Need Monoliths to Purify Your Biomolecules