On May 12th, the biaseparations.com website will be retired and migrated to sartorius.com. Learn more about our combined offering today!

Digital Week: mRNA Technologies, Therapeutics and Vaccines

Join us June 28-30, 2021 for a complimentary 3-day webinar series that will deliver a comprehensive update on the next-generation of mRNA technologies, applications and programs moving through the R&D pipeline.

Industry leaders and service providers will showcase the power and diversity of mRNA technologies and applications across discovery/R&D, manufacturing and delivery.

Key themes include:

  • mRNA Therapeutics and Vaccines in Discovery, Preclinical and Clinical Development
  • mRNA Delivery and Formulation
  • CMC and Manufacturing Strategies and Capabilities for mRNA Projects
  • Novel mRNA Technologies and Applications

On Day 1, Monday June 28th, at 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CEST, Aleš Štrancar, CEO of BIA Separations, a Sartorius company, will present High yield mRNA production process from E. Coli to highly pure mRNA for safe vaccination.

Click here for more information.

  • from
    28Jun2021
    until
    30Jun2021
  • Digital Week: mRNA Technologies, Therapeutics and Vaccines